A girl in love with a guy tries to prevent him from being with another | XOXO EPISODE 4

A handsome guy who loves drawing is madly in love with the sweetest girl from school, but he can’t make the first move. His friend turns to him and they make a pact: the guy has 3 attempts to get…

A girl in love with a guy tries to prevent him from being with another | XOXO  EPISODE 4

Source

0
(0)

A handsome guy who loves drawing is madly in love with the sweetest girl from school, but he can’t make the first move. His friend turns to him and they make a pact: the guy has 3 attempts to get to his dream girl. It turns out that they have way more in common than it seemed at first.

Max — a handsome guy who loves drawing
Kolya — Max’s friend, he tries to help his friend, but his advice isn’t really helpful
Nika — Max’s friend who wants to win the challenge and doesn’t believe in her friend
Christie — a skittish beauty, loves art
Elsa — Christie’s friend and Max’s classmate, an artist

WATCH PREVIOUS EPISODE – https://youtu.be/60MvhXICcZ0

XO TEAM TIKTOK — https://www.tiktok.com/@xoteam
XO TEAM INSTAGRAM — https://www.instagram.com/the_xo_team/
XO TEAM SNAPCHAT – https://www.snapchat.com/add/xoteamhouse
XO TEAM LIKE — https://l.likee.video/p/7xpwaj

♥️ XO TEAM FAMILY INSTAGRAM:

Kika Kim | https://www.instagram.com/kikakim/
Danilis Boom | https://instagram.com/danilis.pr
Bad Barbie | https://instagram.com/badbaarbie
Maks Nemcev | https://www.instagram.com/maks.nemcev/
Kristi Krime | https://www.instagram.com/kristi.krime/
Chanderland | https://www.instagram.com/chanderlandd/
TIM | https://www.instagram.com/timursorokin/
Alisha Kone | https://www.instagram.com/aalishass/
Dasha Dzhakeli | https://www.instagram.com/dzhakeli/
Elza | https://instagram.com/elsarca
Gary Grey | https://www.instagram.com/artistgary/
Mary Senn | https://instagram.com/marysenn
Eva Miller | https://www.instagram.com/miller.ev/
Beembi | https://instagram.com/beembi__
nevaaadaa | https://www.instagram.com/nevaaadaa/
kolunya | https://www.instagram.com/kolunya___/

♥️ XO TEAM FAMILY TIKTOK:

Kika Kim | https://www.tiktok.com/@kikakiim
Danilis Boom | https://www.tiktok.com/@danilis_boom
Bad Barbie | https://www.tiktok.com/@badbaarbie
Maks Nemcev | https://www.tiktok.com/@maks.nemcev
Kristi Krime | https://www.tiktok.com/@kristikrime
Chanderland | https://www.tiktok.com/@chanderland
TIM | https://www.tiktok.com/@timursorokin
Gary Grey | https://www.tiktok.com/@artistgary
Mary Senn | https://www.tiktok.com/@marysenn
Eva Miller | https://www.tiktok.com/@evamillerunicorn
Alisha Kone | https://www.tiktok.com/@alishhaa
Dasha Dzhakeli | https://www.tiktok.com/@dashadzhakeli
Elza | https://www.tiktok.com/@elsarca
Beembi | https://www.tiktok.com/@beembi
nevaaadaa | https://www.tiktok.com/@neevaaada
kolunya | https://www.tiktok.com/@kolunya___

#XOTEAM #Series #XOXO

0 / 5. 0